Saint Vincent Basilica

Parish Staff

Contact Us

300 Fraser Purchase Rd., Latrobe, PA

(724) 539-8629 – phone

(724) 539-3810 – fax

Mission Statement

We, the members of Saint Vincent Basilica Parish, aspire to live the teachings of Jesus Christ, being open to the inspiration of the Holy Spirit and the mercy of God, in prayer, love, and service to all.

Clergy Team

Archabbot Martin de Porres Bartel, O.S.B. Chancellor of Saint Vincent Archabbey, Seminary, and College
Father Thomas Curry, O.S.B.
Ext. 13
tom.curry@stvincent.edu
Pastor

 

Father Daniel O’keefe, O.S.B
Ext. 12
daniel.okeefe@stvincent.edu
Parochial Vicar

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Miriam Schaefer
 Ext. 24 
miriam.schaefer@stvincent.edu
Clearances, Children’s Faith Formation, 
& Finance Secretary

 

 

Holly Sigut
 Ext. 10 
holly.sigut@stvincent.edu
Administrative Assistant
Baptismal Certificates, Weddings, Grove Rentals, Funeral and Mass Scheduling, & Basilica Tours

 

 

 

Denise Woloshun
 Ext. 11 
denise.woloshun@stvincent.edu
Administrative Assistant
Bulletin, New Parishioners, Parish Database and Offertory Envelopes, Mass Scheduling, First Friday Communion Calls, & Prayer List

 

Ministry Staff

 

Sharon Bogusz
Ext. 22
sharon.bogusz@stvincent.edu
Pastoral Associate

 

Bridget DiVittis 
Ext. 16
bridget.divittis@stvincent.edu
Director of Pre-K to Grade 5 Catechesis 

Kristina Davies
Ext. 19
kristina.davies@stvincent.edu
Director for Adult Faith Formation 

Rory Mitrik
Ext. 17
 rory.mitrik@stvincent.edu
Director of Youth & Young Adult Discipleship

 

 

Dorothy Gerhard 
Ext. 14
 dorothy.gerhard@stvincent.edu
Business Manager

 

 

 

John Szalewicz 
Ext. 21
 john.szalewicz@stvincent.edu
Director of Music & Liturgy

 

 

 

Teri Pomerleau 
Ext. 15
teri.pomerleau@stvincent.edu
Director of Social Ministry