Staff

abbot-2015-portrait-deglau

Archabbot
Archabbot Douglas Nowicki, O.S.B.

 

Sharon_close crop

Pastoral Associate for Evangelization
Sharon Bogusz
Extension 19
email: sharon.bogusz@stvincent.edu

This full time position oversees the implementation of the new evangelization into every aspect of parish life.  It includes: the integration of new methods and tools for disciple-making,  parish mission alignment-planning, team building, leadership coaching, special evangelization initiatives.

staff_close crop

Business Manager
Dorothy Gerhard
Extension 14
email: dorothy.gerhard@stvincent.edu

This full time position manages all aspects of parish finances. 

Judy_close crop

Administrative Assistant
Judy Regula

Extension 10
email: judy.regula@stvincent.edu

We congratulate Judy Regula on her upcoming retirement at the end of January.

John 2

Director of Music and Worshop
John Szalewicz

Extension 21
email: john.szalewicz@stvincent.edu

This full time position directs all parish music, choral activities and liturgical celebrations.  It includes Weddings, Funerals, Masses and regular collaboration with the Archabbey and College to create a seamless worship experience.

FrTom_close crop

Pastor
Father Thomas Curry, O.S.B. Extension 13
email: tom.curry@stvincent.edu

 

Kristina_close crop

Director for Adult Faith Formation
Kristina Davies
Extension 19
email: kristina.davies@stvincent.edu

This part time position fosters adult growth in faith and works closely with evangelization efforts. It includes: Marriage Preparation, Christ Life, Bible Study, Adult Learning Opportunities and RCIA.

Tina

Youth Minister
Tina Komarinski
Extension 17
email: tina.komarinski@stvincent.edu

This part-time position coordinates Grades 6-12 Service,, Outreach and Youth Activities.

 miriamschaefer

Safe Environment Coordinator & Secretary
Miriam Schaefer
Extension 24
email: miriam.schaefer@stvincent.edu

Welcome Miriam Schaefer to the Parish Office staff. This part time position coordinates & maintains parish Virtus & State of PA Volunteer clearances and compliance, administrative needs of the faith formation and finance offices, It includes recordkeeping of financial contributions, database management.

Denise_close crop

Administrative Assistant
Denise Woloshun
Extension 11
email: denise.woloshun@stvincent.edu

This full time position provides receptionist and administrative duties related to the day-to-day operation of the parish office. It includes Bulletin preparation, processing new parishioner registration forms, parish database maintenance, ordering offertory envelopes, scheduling First Friday Communion calls and updating the prayer list.

 

Dan O%7Keefe 2012

Parochial Vicar
Father Daniel O’Keefe, O.S.B. Extension 12
email: daniel.okeefe@stvincent.edu

 

Bridget

Director of Catechesis
Bridget DiVittis
Extension 16
email: bridget.divittis@stvincent.edu

This full-time position directs Grades K-12 Catechetical Formation  & Youth Sacramental Formation

Teri 2

Director of Social Ministries
Teri Pomerleau

Extension 15
email: teri.pomerleau@stvincent.edu

This full time position directs Social Ministries of the parish. It includes  Bereavement Support Group, Divorce Support Group, food drives and distributions, Lenten Project, Back to School Drive, Advent Giving Tree, Hospital Visitation Ministry, Transportation Ministry and Assistance Requests.

Holly Sigut

Administrative Assistant
Holly Sigut
Extension 10
email: holly.sigut@stvincent.edu

This full time position provides receptionist and administrative duties related to the day-to-day operation of the parish office.
It includes Wedding reservations, Grove rentals, scheduling funerals, Masses, Basilica Tours and scheduling of non-parish reservations for Basilica, Crypt and Parish Center.  

 

Back